Iris the Dragon

Iris the Dragon Book Series - Full Set

Sale price Price $0.00 Regular price Unit price  per 

The entire Iris the Dragon book series is available at the touch of a button. Receive all seven (7) titles in the series in English or French E-book format. These books are designed to help facilitate conversations around various mental health topics such as anxiety, ADHD, bullying, pandemic related stressors, and more.

Titles in this series include:

Catch A Falling

Lucky Horseshoes

Hole in One

I Can Fix It

He Shoots! He Scores!

Project: Kids, Let's Talk

Project: Kids, Let's Be Superheroes